5/5

I have started this product

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2023

I have started the wegovy journey for a short period of time, but just me trying the meal management shake. I take wegovy dose and I’ve already lost a couple pounds. I love this stuff.

customer
Verified

I love wegovy !

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2023

I love wegovy Canada! I’ve tried lots of different things to help with weight loss and nothing seems to work as good as this wegovy ! I definitely want to recommend everyone !

Dallas S.
Verified

Love wegovy online Canda

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2023

Love wegovy online Canada. My experiences was awesome and definitely can see the results of wegovy . My weight definitely getting down .❤️❤️❤️ Thanks.

Nisha
Verified

Lets do this babes

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2023

I’m Katina , I started with wegovy month and half ago I bought the wegovy product from https://wegovycanada.com/ I was on 310 company wasn’t doing anything for me I have liver failure and can’t exercise none but can walk around that’s it . So I started using wegovy when I started I weighed 134.4 I seen a little difference but I went to yesterday and I weighed 130.1 I was floored I love wegovy they have irk. Babes if you haven’t tried it ! You should trust me. My thyroid doesn’t work I’ve tried everything to lose weight that wegovy well I found!!! I can’t even excerise and I lost almost 5 pounds in a month and half ! Let’s getting going BABES

Katina
Verified

wegovy is The Best Weight loos Drug

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2023

It’s great they help me loose weight, but using these make me feel more confident and empowered. Highly Recommended

Gwendolen W.
Verified

Omg I cannot brag about them enough!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2023

Omg I cannot brag about them enough! wegovy is absolutely the best. I’ve lost 15 pounds using the wegovy . Really appreciate your service the best part was support you provided me.

NyiaS
Verified

Life Changing!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2023

I was at the heaviest weight in my life (285) when I discovered this brand. As I progressed throughout my 110-lbs weight loss journey incorporated wegovy pen. I am so thankful to have gotten amazing results from such an amazing brand!

Cheyenne L.
Verified

Loved it!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2023

Everything came very organized, the questions I had were answer quickly by costumer service and the results, if you are constant, are visible and great. Thank you buyozempiconlinemexico.com

Katherine
Verified

Response from Wegovy Canada | Where To Buy Wegovy In Canada

Hi Katherine,

We appreciate the review and definitely second consistency is key!

The best idea

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2023

Taking the dose of wegovy and seeing the best results and showing a amazing body look and showing the ending results. Thank you team wegovycanada.com

Alisa
Verified

I've tried everything out there to lose…

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2023

I’ve tried everything out there to lose weight and it hasn’t worked so I gave you guys a try and I’m losing weight not a whole lot but little by little I’m seeing Improvement thank you so much for best Service and actual Product.

JANET
Verified

Response from Wegovy Canada | Where To Buy Wegovy In Canada

Hi Janet,

We appreciate your feedback. We can’t wait to hear about your progress, keep at it!

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 72 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good3%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%