5/5

This wegovy was so worth it

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2023

My experience with wegovy has been phenomenal !wegovycanada.com is the best online store i am happy with their service and support. I started my weight loss journey with wegovy a few months ago, and my results have been consistent ever since I started. I’ve never been more successful with any other weight loss regimen aside from this one! Thank you wegovy for being sooooo AMAZINNNG!

Sharnae Major
Verified

This wegovy is amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2023

This wegovy is amazing, it has help me with my weight loss, they packaging was good and satisfied I really recommend I love how I feel.

Karla
Verified

Finally Got My Product

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2023

I was in pain and frustrated because i was unable to find the actual wegovy but these guys helped me . Delivery On time is the best thing. Great Love for your team.

Danielle Luke
Verified

Response from Wegovy Canada | Where To Buy Wegovy In Canada

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and value your opinion. Your feedback is essential to us as it helps us to improve and enhance our services.

Best service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2023

Thank you for helping me !

Tim Cowell
Verified

They are amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2023

The wegovycanada.com is amazing! I have the wegovy the great product! Also saw results within 4 weeks.

Keisha
Verified

Definitely the best product I have everr

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2023

Definitely the best product I have ever gotten. Works really well and definitely makes you less weight. I recommend this product 10/10!!!

Serenity
Verified

I am beyond pleased with this product!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2023

I am beyond pleased with wegovy and you guys also running the best online store.

Barbara Torres
Verified

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2023

I’ve been using wegovy for year! I’ve tried so many and this is the only one where I can just. Highly recommend ! Live chat agent Alen is so helping.

Cece Kennedy
Verified

Response from Wegovy Canada | Where To Buy Wegovy In Canada

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and value your opinion. Your feedback is essential to us as it helps us to improve and enhance our services.

I tried wegovy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2023

I tried wegovy 4 months ago! I lost a few lbs in 4 weeks and definitely felt healthier. Getting all the pens was a bit pricey for my budget to keep up with, however I would do it again!

Emilie Azorr
Verified

The wegovy WORK!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2023

The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Great Service !

NyNyB
Verified
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 72 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good3%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%